Executive Council

Front row l/r – Pastors D D Enslin (Third Deputy Moderator), T I Mufamadi (First Deputy Moderator), S C Petersen (Moderator), R Pelser (Secretary General), J Z Mvelase (Second Deputy Moderator)

Back row l/r – Pastors L S Sanabria , E J Govender, J P Calitz, P S Samuels, J Theron, G M Taff, P A Buckley, E J Moodley II, N M Bowers


Due to the passing away of Pastor Philip Samuels, Pastor Ben Moodley was the first reserve member elected at the 2017 General Conference.